2024 Speakers

 Andrea Hsu's photo

Andrea Hsu

National Science and Technology Council

 Jiun-In Guo's photo

Jiun-In Guo

eNeural Technologies, Inc.

 Paul Chen's photo

Paul Chen

Cascade Capital Management Partners

 Yu-Te Wu's photo

Yu-Te Wu

Altewan BioMedical Technology Inc.

Albert Liu's photo

Albert Liu


Aldous Ng's photo

Aldous Ng

CU Coding Limited

Aleh Osas's photo

Aleh Osas


Alex Chuang's photo

Alex Chuang

Strong & Wise Material Tech Co., LTD.

Alex Lee's photo

Alex Lee

Quantum International Corp (QIC)

Alex Yeh 's photo

Alex Yeh

GMI Cloud

Amanda Liu 's photo

Amanda Liu

Startup island TAIWAN Branding Office

Andrew Willems's photo

Andrew Willems

AWIT Consulting

Anita Chen's photo

Anita Chen

Startup Terrace

Anthony Lin's photo

Anthony Lin


Avril Wu's photo

Avril Wu

TrendForce Corp

Bryan Chu's photo

Bryan Chu

Ohmplus Technology Inc.

Carlo Donzella  's photo

Carlo Donzella

exida Development SRL (collaboration with TÜV NORD and SAFEXPLAIN Project)

Chen, RuFen's photo

Chen, RuFen

Sustainable Impact Capital Co., Ltd.

Chia-Wen Chen's photo

Chia-Wen Chen

Chunghwa Senior Care Co., Ltd.

Christopher Cuong T. Nguyen's photo

Christopher Cuong T. Nguyen

Aitomatic, Inc.

Daniel Ha's photo

Daniel Ha

Talent Taiwan

Da-Shan Shiu 's photo

Da-Shan Shiu

MediaTek Research

Don Chan's photo

Don Chan

Cadence Design Systems, Inc.

Doris Wu's photo

Doris Wu

Flanders Investment & Trade

Dr Hank CY Huang's photo

Dr Hank CY Huang

National Yanming Chiaotung University

Dr. Chi-Hung Lin's photo

Dr. Chi-Hung Lin

National Yanming Chiaotung University

Elias Ek's photo

Elias Ek


Frank C. Huang's photo

Frank C. Huang

Taiwan Advanced Automotive Technology Development Association

Gani Uzbekov's photo

Gani Uzbekov


Hamid Arabzadeh 's photo

Hamid Arabzadeh

RANOVUS Inc. (Canada)

Harry Lin's photo

Harry Lin

Google Taiwan

Hikari Senju's photo

Hikari Senju


Jari Vaario's photo

Jari Vaario

Nokia Technologies

Jason Loh's photo

Jason Loh

Piece Future

jason warren's photo

jason warren


Jeff Tsai's photo

Jeff Tsai

eYs3D Microelectronics Co.

Jenwei Liang's photo

Jenwei Liang

MediaTek Inc.

Jerry Chen's photo

Jerry Chen


Jerry Wang's photo

Jerry Wang


Jerry Yang's photo

Jerry Yang


John Chang's photo

John Chang

Jmem Tek

John K. Zao's photo

John K. Zao


John Wu's photo

John Wu

Sunplus Technologies, Inc.

Jungmin Joo's photo

Jungmin Joo


Karthi Madhavan's photo

Karthi Madhavan

Tata Consultancy Services

Katrin Calledo's photo

Katrin Calledo


Leo Wu's photo

Leo Wu

Taipei Entrepreneurs Hub

Liang-Kung Chen's photo

Liang-Kung Chen

Taipei Municipal Gan-Dau Hospital

Lim Jew Pean's photo

Lim Jew Pean

Engage Nova Pte. Ltd.

Makoto Morikawa's photo

Makoto Morikawa

MONET Technologies Inc.

Margarita Peker's photo

Margarita Peker

Uber Taiwan

Mark Lin's photo

Mark Lin


Mark Liu's photo

Mark Liu

TrendForce Corp

Matthieu Branders's photo

Matthieu Branders

Belgium Office Taipei

Maxime Gravet's photo

Maxime Gravet


Michael Hsia's photo

Michael Hsia

WiAdvance Technology Corporation

Michael Lin's photo

Michael Lin

Center of Industry Accelerator and Patent Strategy, IAPS

Monther Fadel's photo

Monther Fadel


Mr. Yao-Tung (Shake) Chang's photo

Mr. Yao-Tung (Shake) Chang

Luceda Photonics

Nicky Lu's photo

Nicky Lu

AITA/Etron Technology, Inc.




Niven Huang's photo

Niven Huang

KPMG Sustainability Consulting Co., Ltd. in Taiwan

Noel Chan's photo

Noel Chan

Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Nuri Cankaya's photo

Nuri Cankaya

Intel Corporation

Pascal De Vincenzo's photo

Pascal De Vincenzo

Open Engineering

Philippe LACHAPELLE's photo


Wallonia Export-Investment Agency

Rabih El Chaar's photo

Rabih El Chaar

Nadeera Technologies LTD

Ray Cheng 's photo

Ray Cheng

Millennium New Horizons

Raymond Chik's photo

Raymond Chik

Untether AI

Ryoji Nishimura's photo

Ryoji Nishimura


Sengmeng Koo 's photo

Sengmeng Koo

AI Singapore®

Shih-Chieh Chang's photo

Shih-Chieh Chang


Shri Sanjiv's photo

Shri Sanjiv


Takeshi Fuse's photo

Takeshi Fuse

Renesas Electronics Corporation

Thiam-Soon Gan's photo

Thiam-Soon Gan

Lilium GmbH

TingYu-Lu's photo


m' AI Touch Technology Co.

Tzong-Chyuan Chen's photo

Tzong-Chyuan Chen

National Science and Technology Council

Victor Tang's photo

Victor Tang

BlueOcean Vision

Volker Heistermann's photo

Volker Heistermann

Mosaic Venture Lab

Wei Ning Shen's photo

Wei Ning Shen

MediaTek Capital

Wei-Chen Chiu's photo

Wei-Chen Chiu

Office of Science and Technology Policy (OSTP), National Science and Technology Council (NSTC)

Wim Van Thillo's photo

Wim Van Thillo


Yerzhan Ryskaliyev's photo

Yerzhan Ryskaliyev


Yoshinori Nakagawa's photo

Yoshinori Nakagawa